After a wonderful debut, Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War is now in the Episode 4 standpoint. Anime fans have been gushing about the new show, with a new episodes released every week. While fans of Ichigo Kurosaki were not disappointed with the return, the U.S streaming service Hulu saw one of its biggest streaming premieres yet.




The 4th episode, which will be broadcasted on TV Tokyo this Tuesday, November 1st, will also premiere exclusively on Hulu within a few hours, with the added time for burning in the subtitles.

As far as international fans are concerned, the show will be cast onto the Disney bundle outside the US. With the exception of South and South-East Asia, where the episode will air on the Ani-One-Asia YouTube Channel under the members-only content offering.

Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 4 Release Date & Time:

Episode 4 of Bleach: Thousand Year Blood War will officially release on Monday, October 31st. However, in Japan, the episode airs at 12 a.m JST (Japan Standard Time) on Tuesday, November 1st.

Disney+ and Hulu are simulcasting the show and the episodes with English subs will be available to stream 30 minutes after they air in Japan.




The 4th episode of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War is titled Kill the Shadow and will have different release dates and times depending on the different time zones in the world.

For now, the release of the episode can be seen below:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:30 am PDT (October 31)
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:30 am CDT (October 31)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:30 am EDT (October 31)
  • British Standard Time: 4:30 pm BST (October 31)
  • Central European Summer Time: 5:30 pm CEST (October 31)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9 pm IST (October 31)
  • Philippines Time: 11:30 pm PHT (October 31)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 1 am ACDT (November 1)



What will Episode 4 be about?

After last week’s episode where Studio Pierrot’s Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War saw Yhwach attack the Soul Society, the newest episode will follow up on Wandenreich King’s surprise attack against Gotei 13. The following still released by Shonenleaks shows how Shinigami, who was determined to annihilate the Soul Society finally reigns war on it. The still also give us a closer look at Byakuya Kuchiki where one of the Ywach’s soldier is witness to his wrath.

One of the images also gives us a look at Hitsugaya who is ready with her blade as the Tenth Squad captain is busy readying his Zanpakuta army.

The episode may introduce some of the Sternritters that appeared along with Jugrqam Haschawalth and Yhwach in Soul Society.




Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 3, Recap:

As for those of you who missed Episode 3, March of the Star Cross, the episode showed us the beginning of the end as a battle between Substitute Shinigami Ichigo Kurosaki and Sternritter J Quilge Opie commenced. Ichigo came to know of the strength of his real enemy – the Quincy.

Episode 3 also showed how Tres Bestias called for Ayon when Quilge’s strength was overpowering that of Ichigo’s.




The summoning of Ayon did not demolish Quilge, but it did help break his neck. However, he then goes ahead and absorbs Ayon and everyone around him using Sklaverei, turning him into pure evil. This made Ichigo activate his Bankai to call upon a counter-attack.

Meanwhile, Yhwach, along with his Sternitter arrives in Soul Society commencing his own attack by blowing in the blue flames. Consequently, the real world sees Ishida Uryu managing to understand Quincy by reading up on the notes left in his father’s room.

Trailer of Bleach: Thousand-Year Blood War

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JFDMIjo7PbE

Read More: Where to Watch and Stream ‘One Piece Film: Red’ Online?

Similar Posts