Will Trent and the rest of the GBI team are moving on to a new case right away after the murder of Judge Ringgold.  What new secrets do they have to face? This show could also look at what happened after Will saw his uncle Antonio again.  Will he tell his friends or coworkers about this big change in his life? Here’s the “Will Trent” season 2, episode 7 preview that covers everything you need to know.

What Happened in Will Trent Season 2 Episode 6?

  • Will Trent meets his long-lost uncle, Antonio Miranda, in Atlanta. They connect over their shared dyslexia and memories of Will’s mother, Lucy.
  • A controversial judge, Deirdre Ringgold, is found murdered. The initial scene suggests a staged robbery, but clues point to a nightclub connection.
  • The investigation focuses on Gabe, the victim’s estranged son, who is a drag queen, and Dalton, the victim’s husband, with a prejudice against Gabe.
  • Gabe claims his mother came to apologize and gifted him jewelry, eliminating robbery as a motive. He’s later caught with a gun and wig, confessing to the murder.
  • The truth unfolds: Gabe is covering for his sister, Rowan. Frustrated with their mother’s bigotry, Rowan committed the crime.
  • Rowan is arrested, but Gabe gets support from his lawyer. Barret Fairhope, a bigot who confronted the judge, is arrested for harassment.

Where Can I Stream Will Trent Season 2, Episode 7?

You can stream “Will Trent,” season 2, episode 7, on Hulu.

Release Date & Time:

The release date of “Will Trent” season 2, episode 7, is April 30, 2024. The release time is as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 6:00 PM
  • Central Time: 8:00 PM
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 PM
  • Ontario, Canada Time: 9:00 PM
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 2:00 AM
  • Central European Time: 3:00 AM
  • South Korea Time: 11:00 AM
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time: 12:00 PM

What to Expect from Will Trent Season 2, Episode 7?

Based on the events of the previous episode, viewers can expect the following:

  • With Rowan’s arrest in episode 6, the case seems to be over.
  • In episode 6, they met for the first time and became close.
  • The GBI is likely to start a new case with new victims, suspects, and reasons for the crime.
  • As figures like Will, Faith, Angie, and Ormewood deal with the new case and their own lives, we might see them grow in new ways.

Similar Posts