John Wick: Chapter 4 Soundtrack – Every Song Featured In The Movie: After four years, the wait of the fans is over as their favorite ‘Baba Yaga’ comes back to settle the score with the high table with John Wick: Chapter 4. Starring Keanu Reeves in the titular role, the franchise’s fourth installment deals with John’s fight against the high table to win back his freedom.

Alongside Reeves, the film has a huge star cast stars Bill Skarsgard, Donnie Yen, Laurence Fishburne, Lance Riddick, Ian McShane, Scott Adkins, Rina Sawayama, Shamier Anderson, and Hiroyuki Sanada.

The previous installments had done great at the box office, and fans are expecting the same for the fourth installment in the series. The series is known for its innovative action set pieces, which are greatly designed and performed in the gun-fu style.

Director Chad Stahelski is meticulous in the execution of his action sequences. It hits right on the bull’s eye. In my opinion, the franchise’s action set pieces are like a ballet where the actors’ every movement and posture with the camerawork, music, and editing creates their own rhythm and language.

Among all the aspects, the right choice of music is one of the important aspects of a movie. A film like John Wick is no exception to that. For that reason, I would like to talk about the music of John Wick: Chapter 4 in the next paragraph of this article.

John Wick: Chapter 4 Soundtrack – All Songs Featured in the movie:

Like the previous sequel, Tyler Bates and Joel J. Richard both return to compose the soundtrack of Chapter 4. These artists are previously known for their work in the films like Dawn of the Dead and Guardians of the Galaxy.

The soundtrack also features other artists, including a cover of Martha and The Vandellas’ 1965 track ‘Nowhere To Run’ by Lola Colette, which Bates produced with Nick and Sam Wilkerson from the punk band White Reaper.

Rina Sawayama, who also stars in the film, features on the soundtrack with her new song ‘Eye For An Eye,’ alongside other artists Manon Hollander and In This Moment.


  • “Nocturne No. 20 in C-Sharp Minor, Op. Posth.” by Lola Colette and Mark Robertson
  • “Osaka Phonk” by Le Castle Vania
  • “Dreams” by ZHU and Nero
  • “Wetwork” by Le Castle Vania
  • “Blood Code” by Le Castle Vania
  • “Hate or Glory” by Gesaffelstein
  • “Nowhere to Run” by Lola Colette
  • “Marie Douceur, Marie Colère” by Manon Hollander
  • “LED Spirals” by Le Castle Vania
  • “John Wick Mode” by Le Castle Vania
  • “Genesis” by Justice
  • “A Long Way Down” by Le Castle Vania
  • “Eye for an Eye” by Rina Sawayama
  • “I Would Die for You” by In This Moment

Read More: John Wick: Chapter 4 (2023) Review: A Bar-Raiser for Modern Action

Similar Posts