Bones And All Soundtrack: Every Song Featured in the movie – We humans crave love in all of its forms. Love drives most of us and everything we do is motivated by love. And since we all have tasted desire, we can agree that we can find love in some of the most hopeless places, or rather love finds us in some of the situations we don’t even know are possible. That is what the film “Bones and All” intends to showcase. This film, directed by Luca Guadagnino, tells the story of two cannibals who somehow stumble upon each other in search of something else.

Starring Timothee Chalamet and Taylor Russell, this movie follows Maren, who bites off a girl’s finger at a sleepover. Maren is then abandoned by her single father after her 18th birthday, only to discover that she’s been a cannibal since her birth. After that, she sets off in a quest to find her mother, where she must confront her cravings and come into contact with a number of other cannibals, including Lee, who is portrayed by Timothee. They gradually fall for each other and try to live like any other couple along the way. Their adventures through the urges are what the film is all about.

Bones And All Soundtrack – All Songs Featured in the movie:

Premiering at Venice International Film Festival, this film won the prestigious Silver Lion for Best direction. All the applause and praises are for beautiful performances and amazing storytelling. And what adds to the perfection is the music that plays along with the scenes. Two very talented music composers, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, came together to make something that perfectly complements this film and the emotions it tried to portray. The soundtrack album was released with 24 original songs, which did really well on the charts.


  • “I’m with You (A Way Out)”
  • “Lost Girls
  • “Good and Destroyed”
  • “Vinegar”
  • “I’m With You (You Seem Nice)”
  • “It’s Your Turn”
  • “You Don’t Have to Be Alone”
  • “Forgotten Pictures”
  • “In Dreams”
  • “I’m With You”
  • “By the Light of the Campfire”
  • “Night in the Cornfield”
  • “We Should Feel Something”
  • “It’s Just Darkness”
  • “You’ll See What I Mean”
  • “I’m With You (Always)”
  • “Destroyed”
  • “Violence Remains”
  • “The Great Wide Open”
  • “Normal Life”
  • “Other Paths Not Explored”
  • “Unfinished Business”
  • “(You Made It Feel) Like Home”
  • “The Great Wide Open (Reprise)”

In addition to the original score, songs featured in the film are:

  • “Everything I Need” by Men at Work
  • “Save a Prayer” by Duran Duran
  • “Lick It Up” by Kiss
  • “Amarillo by Morning” by George Strait
  • “Your Silent Face” by New Order
  • “Atmosphere” by Joy Division
  • “The Sun Always Shines on T.V.” by a-ha
  • “Obsession” by Animotion.

Read More: Bones and All (2022) Movie Explained: Ending & Themes Analyzed

Where to watch Bones and All

Similar Posts