Elvis Soundtrack: Every Song Featured in the movie – Elvis, released in June 2022 is the 2nd highest-grossing musical biopic of all time. Loved by both the critics and the general audience, this movie is the story of Elvis Presley, the superstar, the rock and roll icon, and one of the most loved artists of all time. Elvis is played by Austin Butler, whose performance was widely acclaimed. His transformation into the rockstar was way too real, with his voice sounding almost identical to that of Elvis. He even dyed his hair black from blonde just like Elvis used to do. Other important characters of Elvis’ life such as his wife Priscilla Presley are played by Olivia DeJonge, and his manager Tom Parker is brought to screen by Tom Hanks.

The movie follows Elvis’ story seen through his manager Tom Parker’s eye. The trajectory sees him meeting Elvis as they lead him to become one of the most loved icons of his time and beyond. It shows the complicated relationship between the manager and the artist spanning over 20 years and also highlights the relationship between Priscilla and Elvis.

Elvis Soundtrack: All Songs Featured in the Movie:

Being a story of the musical giant, the movie has a great collection of songs in its soundtrack. Some of them are from the Classic collection of Elvis Presley, while some of them are covered by Austin Butler and blended with Elvis’s voice. There are many remixes of the classics, covers, and original songs. This soundtrack shatters all prejudices of a musical biopic and rises above by including a very diverse artist list and remixes and covers as an experiment to pay homage to the best-selling solo artist of all time and his varied influences.

The original song by Doja Cat “Vegas” sampled Elvis’s recording of “Hound,” to pay homage to the Rock and Roll King and the influences on him by the black artists of that time. Other songs making all the talk are original songs “Tupelo Shuffle ” by Swae Lee and Diplo, “The King and I” by Eminem and CeeLo Green, and covers by Kacey Musgraves and Måneskin of Elvis’s greatest hits “Can’t Help Falling in Love” and “If I Can Dream”.

Remixes of Elvis’ classic songs like ” The product of Ghetto” by Elvis Presley and Nardo Wick make an impression on the listener as they create a perfect blend of the old times and the new times. The soundtrack of this film is like a dream come true for a music lover due to its diversity and experiments.


  • “Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro)” by Elvis Presley
  • “Also Sprach Zarathustra/An American Trilogy” by Elvis Presley
  • “Vegas” by Doja Cat
  • “The King and I” by Eminem and CeeLo Green
  • “Tupelo Shuffle” by Swae Lee and Diplo
  • “I Got A Feelin’ In My Body” by Elvis Presley and Stuart Price
  • “Craw-Fever” by Elvis Presley
  • “Don’t Fly Away (PNAU Remix)” by Elvis Presley and PNAU
  • “Can’t Help Falling in Love” by Kacey Musgraves
  • “Product of the Ghetto” by Elvis Presley and Nardo Wick
  • “If I Can Dream” by Måneskin
  • “Cotton Candy Land” by Stevie Nicks and Chris Isaak
  • “Baby, Let’s Play House” by Austin Butler
  • “I’m Coming Home (Film Mix)” by Elvis Presley
  • “Hound Dog” by Shonka Dukureh
  • “Tutti Frutti” – Les Greene
  • “Strange Things Are Happening Every Day” by Yola
  • “Hound Dog” by Austin Butler
  • “Let It All Hang Out”by Denzel Curry
  • “Trouble” by Austin Butler
  • “I Got A Feelin’ In My Body” by Lenesha Randolph
  • “Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix)” by Elvis Presley and Tame Impala
  • “Summer Kisses / In My Body” by Elvis Presley
  • “’68 Comeback Special (Medley)” by Elvis Presley
  • “Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child” by Jazmine Sullivan
  • “If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix)”by Elvis Presley
  • “Any Day Now” by Elvis Presley
  • “Power of My Love” by Elvis Presley and Jack White
  • “Vegas Rehearsal / That’s All Right” by Austin Butler and Elvis Presley
  • “Suspicious Minds” by Elvis Presley
  • “Polk Salad Annie (Film Mix)” by Elvis Presley
  • “Burning Love (Film Mix)” by Elvis Presley
  • “It’s Only Love” by Elvis Presley
  • “Suspicious Minds” by Paravi
  • “In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix)” by Elvis Presley feat. Nardo Wick
  • “Unchained Melody (Live at Ann Arbor, MI)” by Elvis Presley

Listen to Every Song Featured in the Elvis Soundtrack Here:

Read More: Everything Coming to HBO Max in September 2022

Similar Posts